Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teodora Miljkovic

Teodora Miljkovic

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teodora Miljkovic
"Ms. Chelardi Almanzar was super helpful when helping me apply for car insurance after driving again. She addressed all questions with straight forward answers and was able to provide me with all discounts applicable to my eligibility. We also were able to share some good laughs while taking care of business too- which I feel is important when becoming acquainted with someone who wants to make a newfound process effortless. I definitely recommend her based on her professionalism and willingness to help a client achieve their ideal insurance package. Thank you Chelardi!"
Profile photo of D P

D P

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D P
"Friendly and really easy to work with. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Li Chen

Li Chen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Li Chen
"I just got my car insurance from State Farm. Ashely Chiang is very patience and professional. She knows what she does. She can find a best way to fit your needs. I am very satisfied with the service and definitely will refer my friends to her when they need insurance."
Profile photo of Dmitriy Dmitriy

Dmitriy Dmitriy

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy Dmitriy
"Great&fast and Professional service! Highly recommend Michael!"
Profile photo of Hong Chen

Hong Chen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hong Chen
"谢谢江小姐的服务,很有耐心帮助!"
Profile photo of hong chen

hong chen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hong chen
"This place is very chill. Ashley Chiang is the person that serves me. I have been to several insurance companies, and she is the best service I have ever seen. I will definitely introduce my friends to go"
Profile photo of Lina Kremsdorf

Lina Kremsdorf

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Kremsdorf
"Extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. Knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Yilan Shen

Yilan Shen

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yilan Shen
"Ashley 너무 친절하게 설명해주셔서 감사합니다"
Profile photo of Karina Ventura

Karina Ventura

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Ventura
"Michael Fay is very helpful."
Profile photo of Giulia

Giulia

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giulia
"Michael is awesome. He got me a rate for my condo+car that I didn’t even know was possible. Couldn’t believe I was paying so much for all those years before I got in touch with him. He’s really nice and answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely contact him if you’re looking to get a lower rate. Thanks Michael!!"
Profile photo of Brett Salinardo

Brett Salinardo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Salinardo
"Stephanie was fantastic! Excellent Customer Service."
Profile photo of Abby Levin

Abby Levin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Levin
"Ashley is amazing, dedicated and truly special. She actually listened and provided the best customer service and support. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of enguang lin

enguang lin

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enguang lin
"这是我见过的最有耐心和最好服务的小姐姐 🧍‍♀️有需要买保险的 一定找她"
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"State farm offered a very good offer and it’s easy to talk with them. Commendation to Ms. Ashley Chiang who assisted us into everything and being so transparent. Please ask for her for assistance in state farm"
Profile photo of Leo Cass

Leo Cass

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Cass
"I wanted to give a big thanks to Stephanie Wu for the help with walking me through the process of applying for insurance for my vehicle and taking the time to explain in detail the different levels of coverage."
Profile photo of Mengyang Gao

Mengyang Gao

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mengyang Gao
"Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Ash H.

Ash H.

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash H.
"This is the best agency I have worked with. They beat the competition with their rates, ease of handling things are just a matter of email or text and responsiveness is unmatched. It’s been great working with you."
Profile photo of Jay Alvie

Jay Alvie

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Alvie
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Yaroslav Kaplii

Yaroslav Kaplii

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaroslav Kaplii
"Michael is professional,it’s easy to work with him and he has decent rates among all the insurances"
Profile photo of Tom Luo

Tom Luo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Luo
"Nice Job!"
Profile photo of Nicole Hade

Nicole Hade

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hade
"Chelardi is wonderful to work with ! She saved me money and she is very responsive with any questions i have ! Highly suggest you call!"
Profile photo of wenfeng XIE

wenfeng XIE

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wenfeng XIE
"Ashley is the best. She’s been helping me more than a year. Really consideration."
Profile photo of Chris Tan

Chris Tan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tan
"Ashley 👍🏻 😄"
Profile photo of Rephael Aulov

Rephael Aulov

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rephael Aulov
"Michael Fay is helluva agent! Always helpful. Anytime I have questions always available to answer me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Arcarisi

Michael Arcarisi

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arcarisi
"Mike was the only insurance agent to call me on a Saturday to get me set up with new coverage just before mine lapsed. He was fast, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks again Mike!"